The Sales Department

The sales department is responsible for selling the Nielsen Book range of services, our team have specialist knowledge to ensure we find the best solution to meet your busienss needs. 


Nielsen Book Discovery Sales UK (International)

Jo Shaw, Head of Sales, Discovery & Commerce 
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 221 
Email: Jo.Shaw@nielsen.com
 

Melanie Brassington, Export Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 275
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 454 743
Email: Melanie.Brassington@nielsen.com 


Clive Herbert, Head of Publisher Services
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 299 
Mobile: +44 (0)7714 293 765
Email: Clive.Hervert@nielsen.com

Liz Pilgrim, New Sales & Subscription Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 287
Email: Elizabeth.Pilgrim@nielsen.com  

Kirstie Wainwright, Publisher Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 286
Email: Kirstie.Wainwright@nielsen.com

 

Lucy Huddlestone, Publisher Account Manager
Phone +44 (0) 1483 712276
Email: Lucy.Huddlestone@nielsen.com

Lindsay Powles, Digital Services Manager
Direct Line: +44 (0)1483 712 333
Email: Lindsay.Powles@nielsen.com

 

 

 Nielsen BookNet & PubEasy Sales &Technical Sales Support
The sales department is responsible for selling our range of services and with the help of our Technical Support Managers, help our new and existing customers to get the most from their service. The department is therefore divided into two core areas each with specialist knowledge to ensure we find the best solution to meet your needs. 

Nielsen Commerce (including BookNet & PubEasy) Sales Contacts
Stephen Long,  Global Director, Discovery & Commerce
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 246
Mobile: +44 (0)7798 617 725
Email: Stephen.Long@nielsen.com   


Sales Manager, Nielsen PubEasy
Liz McNaughton
Tel: +44 (0)1304 852 177 
Mobile: +44 (0)7974 243 703
Email: Liz.Mcnaughton@nielsen.com


Technical Sales Support
Barry Richardson, Technical Support Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 247
Mobile: +44 (0)7919 395 696
Email: Barry.Richardson@nielsen.com 

Gill Trenter, Technical Support Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 245
Mobile: +44 (0)7977 752 238
Email: Gill.Trenter@nielsen.com 

Gary Lovett, Technical Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 248
Mobile: +44 (0)7770 492 440
Email: Gary.Lovett@nielsen.com

Nielsen Research Sales and Client Management (UK & Ireland)
The department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookScan range of services and to support our existing clients. The department is therefore divided into two core areas each with specialist knowledge to ensure we find the best solution to meet your needs.

Nielsen BookScan Contacts:

Andre Breedt, Managing Director, Nielsen Book Research
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 227
Email: Andre.Breedt@nielsen.com 

Hazel Kenyon, Research Director
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712233
Hazel.Kenyon@nielsen.com

Carol Brownlee, Deputy Business Director
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 226
Email: Carol.Brownlee@nielsen.com 

Reeta Windsor, International Territory Support Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 225
Email: Reeta.Windsor@nielsen.com 

Joann Sole, Sales and Account Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 200
Email: Joann.sole@nielsen.com

Mathew Mansfield, Sales and Account Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 230
Email: Matthew.Mansfield@nielsen.com

Retail Account Management
Sara Mulryan, Retailer Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 229
Email: Sara.Mulryan@nielsen.com   

Sandra Whelan, Publisher Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 228
Email: Sandra.Whelan@nielsen.com

Annie-Claire Woodfield, Publisher Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 233
Email: Annie-Claire.Woodfield@nielsen.com

Nielsen BookData Australia, Asia & New Zealand

Nielsen BookData Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 8873 7739

Email: info@nielsenbookdata.com.au  
www.nielsenbookdata.com.au

Nielsen BookData New Zealand & Asia Pacific
Tel: 0800 447 029
Fax: +64 (0)9 360 8853
Email: sales@nielsenbookdata.co.nz / info@nielsenbookdata.biz
www.nielsenbookdata.co.nzwww.nielsenbookdata.biz 

Nielsen BookScan Australia & New Zealand

Nielsen BookScan Australia
Tel: +61 2 8873 7452
Email:   info.nielsenbookscan.au@nielsen.com
www.nielsenbookscan.com.au 

Nielsen BookScan New Zealand
Tel: 0800 447 029 
Fax: +64 (0)9 360 8853
Email:  info­booknz@nielsen.com
www.nielsenbookscan.co.nz


 South Africa - all brands

Nielsen BookData, BookNet & BookScan South Africa
SAPnet is the brand used to promote our services via Publications Network (Pty) Ltd t/a SAPnet 
Tel: +27 21 852 3716
Fax: +27 21 852 3763
Email: data@sapnet.co.za 
www.sapnet.co.za